Priorities

Customer priority is a tool that allows you to assign an order among the customers in the Route Plan. Customers with lower priority go first on the route, and will only be compared to those on the same route. Customers with priority are assigned first than any other client that does not have priority, unless it has a time window. If the customer has a time window, his order prevails over the priority.


It is possible to set the priority of each customer in your list of registered customers. This priority will be occupied in each new Route Plan that includes the client. For that you must:

  1. Go to the Clients Section of My Company.
  2. Then you enter the Customer Profile to configure.
  3. By pressing Edit, in the Operational Data section, you can save that user's default priority.


It is also possible to configure the priority of a client included in the Route Plan, but only for that particular Route Plan. For that you must:

  1. Go to the Client Section of the Wizard or the Editor.
  2. Then press the client edit button to configure.
  3. In the indicated field you can add the priority used for that particular client.