Service Time

The service time corresponds to the range of time from when the driver leaves the vehicle to deliver the service, until he returns to start the next destination. Each Route Plan has a default service time that can be configured in the Configuration button within the Editor, or in the last step of the Wizard. This time applies to all customers who do not have the configured individual service time.


It is also possible to configure the service time of each client in your list of registered customers. This service time will be occupied in each new Route Plan that includes the client. For that you must:

  1. Go to the Clients Section of My Company.
  2. Then you enter the Customer Profile to configure.
  3. By pressing Edit, in the Operational Data section, you can save the default service time of that user.


It is also possible to configure the service time of a particular client directly in the Route Plan, in the Clients section of the Wizard or the Editor. There you can edit the service time used for the customer's distribution, but only for that particular Route Plan. For that you must:

  1. Go to the Client Section of the Wizard or the Editor.
  2. Then press the edit button in the particular client to configure.
  3. In the indicated field you can add the service time used for that particular customer.