Once you have created, edited and notified your Route Plan, you can see in the same Editor how the routes are being completed as your drivers mark the completion of the dispatches in the driver application. Thus, you can see the status and progress of each delivery, including those that were not delivered for the reasons that the driver notifies in the app.
In addition, the real-time position of the delivery vehicle will be shown on the map. When the route has already begun to be completed, it is not possible to edit the order of the destinations.
Review how to optimize Route Plans. Check how to notify the Routes to your drivers. Check how a route is completed from the driver application.