Once the optimization is obtained you must press the
Notify button. By pressing the button all drivers and customers will be notified, by email and notifications in the applications of our customers, of the range of hours in which the service will be delivered at your location.
After this the Route Plan will appear with the Notified status, which means that every time you make a change in the route you will be automatically notified to the user.
To stop notifying your users and drivers of every change you make, you can press the
We recommend that if the route is going to be modified many times, first denotify the route. Once you have made all the changes you need you can notify it again. Review how to edit the route.
Review how to optimize Route Plans.